Facebook
Twitter @pickhams

2019 - ALL EVENTS

​

​

GARDEN EVENT      see event page for more details

Sun 12th May  

​

11:00 - 17:00  Open gardens, refreshments, art, craft & sculpture. 

11:00 - 17:00  Garden features & furniture, plants and pots

​

11:00 - 12:00  Gardening Talk

​

11:00 - 17:00  Willow Weaving

​

13:00 - 15:00  Painting with Needlepoint

​

​

SUSSEX DAY

Sun 16th June

​

11:00 - 17:00 Open gardens, refreshments, art, craft & sculpture. BAR.

​

14:00 - 17:30 Music inspired by Sussex

​

17:30 - 18:00 Launch of Pickhams Award

​

18:00 - 19:00 Quirky Sussex - Talk

​

​

SUMMER TRIFLE

Saturday 3 - Sunday 18 Aug

Daily except Mondays

​

11:00 - 17:00 Open Gardens.  Art & Sculpture exhibitions. Refreshments

​

Sat 3rd Aug 

11:00 - 17:00 Ma Velous Art Cafe

​

11:00 - 17:00 Willow Weaving

​

Sun 4th Aug 

11:00 - 17:00 Ma Velous Art Cafe

​

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

Tues 6th Aug 

11:00 - 17:00 Ma Velous Art Cafe

​

Wed 7th Aug 

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

Fri 9th Aug 

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

Sat 10th Aug 

FREE BUS 

11:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Ballet

​

13:00 - 17:45 Folk in the Afternoon

​

18:00 - 18:30 Cajun dance workshop

​

18:00 - 22:00 Cajun Night - music & food

​

Sun 11th Aug 

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

15:00 - 16:00 Laughter for Wellbeing

​

Wed 14th Aug 

11:00 - 17:00 Creative Essence

​

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

Thur 15th Aug 

11:00 - 16:00 Garden Sketchbook

​

Fri 16th Aug 

11:00 - 16:00 Garden Sketchbook

​

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

Sat 17th Aug 

11:00 - 16:00 Pen Making

​

11:00 - 12:00 Musical Theatre & Cheer Leading

​

12:00 - 14:30 Musical Theatre & Cheer Leading

​

Sun 18th Aug

11:00 - 13:00 Block Printing

​

14:00 - 16:00 Block Printing

​

15:30 - 17:00 Edwardian Teas

​

15:30 - 17:00 Pickhams Pastorale

​

16:00 - 17:00 Laughter for Wellbeing

​

​

ART EXHIBITION

Sun 22nd Sept 

​

11:00 - 16:00 Art Exhibition

​

​

WINTER WRAP

Fri 22nd Nov 

​

19:00 - 21:00 Winter Wrap

BACK TO TOP

Site by Torch

This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.

OK